National Social Assistance, New Scheme India, Available Registration 2021

National Social Assistance Scheme India

The National Social Assistance Program (NSAP) is a centrally sponsored scheme of the Government of India which provides socially pension assistance to the elderly and widows and persons with disabilities. Article 41 of the Constitution of India directs the State to provide public assistance to its citizens in terms of unemployment, old age, sickness and disability and other matters of undesirable want within the limits of their economic capacity and development. 1995: Started the NSAP with the aim of providing social assistance to “any person with little or no source of income or financial support from family members or other sources”. has gone. The scheme (NSAP) consists of three components: the National Old Age Pension Scheme (NOAPS), the National Family Benefit Scheme (NFBS), and the National Maternity Benefit Scheme (NMBS). Annapurna Yojana was launched to provide beneficiaries who did not come under NOAPS. 2001: NMBS transferred to Family Welfare Department.

National Social Assistance Scheme India Link

Official Website:- Link Here

About Us :- Link Here

Guidelines :- Link Here

Reports:- Link Here

Search Circulars :- Link Here

Contact Us :- Link Here

National Social Assistance Scheme India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.