Bihar panchayat election Result; Mukhiya election Result 2021,(9,10,11 phase fast result check)

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Bihar panchayat election Result, Recently the Election Commission of Bihar State (SEC), Bihar has released the online result of Bihar Panchayat General Election 2021 for the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh phases. Is. The result of which has been given on the naukarigov.con portal, by selecting the appropriate details, through the link given below, the result of all the phase wise elections has been given on the website, you can open the link and see it!,


Bihar panchayat election Result

Bihar panchayat election Post Name:-

• Bihar Gram Panchayat ke Sadasya (बिहार ग्राम पंचायत के सदस्य)

• Bihar Gram Kachhari Ke Panch (बिहार ग्राम कचहरी के पंच)

• Bihar Gram Panchayat ke Mukhiya (बिहार ग्राम पंचायत के मुखिया)

• Bihar Gram Kachhari Ke Sarpanch (बिहार ग्राम कचहरी के सरपंच)

• Bihar Panchayat Samiti Ke Sadasya (बिहार पंचायत समिति के सदस्य)

• Bihar Zila Parishad Ke Sadasya (बिहार जिला परिषद् के सदस्य)

Bihar panchayat election Result

Date By Date Phase Counting Detail’s:-

1st Phase :- 26.09.2021 – 27.09.2021

2nd Phase :- 01.10.2021 – 02.10.2021

3rd Phase :- 10.10.2021 – 11.10.2021

4th Phase :- 22.10.2021 – 23.10.2021

5th Phase :- 26.10.2021 – 27.10.2021

6th Phase :- 13.11.2021 – 14.11.2021

7th Phase :- 17.11.2021 – 18.11.2021

8th Phase 26.11.2021 – 27.11.2021

9th Phase 01.12.2021 – 02.12.2021

10th Phase :- 10.12.2021 – 11.12.2021

11th Phase :- 14.12.2021 – 15.12.2021

Bihar panchayat election Result

Division And Commissionary Name With District

Patna Division :- Buxar, Bhojpur, Kaimur, Rohtas, Patna

Magadh Division :- Nalanda, Gaya, Nawada, Aurangabad, Jahanabad, Arwal

Sharan Division :- Sharan, Siwan, Gopalganj, Vaishali

Tirhut Division :- Muzaffarpur, East Champaran, West Champaran

Darbhanga Division :- Sitamarhi, Sheohar, Darbhanga, Madhubani

Koshi Division :- Samastipur, Supaul, Saharsha, Madhepura, Kishanganj, Purnea

Purnea Division :- Katihar, Arariya

Munger Division :- Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Begusarai, Khagariya, Munger, Jamui

Bhagalpur Division :- Bhagalpur, Banka

How To Check Election Result

1:- EEIC Visit the website of the physical office and click on the link to view the result or click on the button selected to view the result.

2:- After the result, something has to be done to get the result.

3:- Select Steps.

4:- Select the name of the post.

5:- Select the district.

6:- Select Block.

7:- Select the name of the Panchayat.

8:- Territorial Constituency No.

9:-Click or click on the final process to get the approval result.

Bihar Election Check 2021 Important Link:-

Official Website :- Link Here

Candidate’s Symbol Check Link Here

1st Phase Result :- Link Here

2nd Phase Result :- Link Here

3rd Phase Result :- Link Here

4th Phase Result :- Link Here

5th Phase Result :- Link Here

6th Phase Result :- Link Here

7th Phase Result :- Link Here

8th Phase Result :- Link Here

9th Phase Result :- Link Here- Comming Soon

10th Phase Result :- Link Here- Comming Soon

11th Phase Result :- Link Here- Comming Soon

How To Check Election Result

All government jobs coming out in India like admit card, result, Bihar BPSC PCS Pre Exam, new job, syllabus, answer key, GK and GS, computer information will be provided on this website.If you want to come to this website we need to type in Google. So to contact us, you stay connected to my WhatsApp group and Telegram channel so that we can get information to you as soon as possible! SSC GD Download Admit Card sarkari result

1:- Join Telegram Channel :- Click Here

2:- Join Whatsapp Group :- Click Here

3:- Join on Twitter :- Click Here

4:- Join on Facebook :- Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.